jump to navigation

Peace@Pieces / Komorebi ni Yureru Tama no Koe Underlay Board August 17, 2006

Posted by milkmandan in Merchandise.
trackback

Okay, even more things have been coming in recently.

Got some underlay boards recently from more of my favorite artist, Noizi Ito.

Komorebi ni Yureru Tama no Koe and Peace@Pieces.

dsc02082.jpg
This underlay board does not feature the two main girls from Peace@Pieces, instead the other characters. From left to right, we have Maririn Yamada, Anzu, Homare Takanashi. Anzu being probably one of my favorites, next to Hikaru that is. 🙂 *pardon the flash/glare.

dsc02085.jpg
And here we see the Komorebi ni Yureru Tama no Koe underlay board. With the 3 three girls; Sui, Ayana, Koharu, playing in what seems to be a garden.

Both underlay boards are very high quality, you could basically call them mini-plastic posters.  I will scan both of them eventually.

I have not yet decided what I am going to do with these for myself, I may frame them and put them up, but then again I might just use them with my deskset.

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

