jump to navigation

Rozen Maiden WHF 2006 Resin Kits August 17, 2006

Posted by milkmandan in Anime.
trackback

It seems that the middle of each month is when I usually get all my stuff.

Here are the figures that I got from WHF2006, via SMJ and what not.

I have Suiseiseki, Souseiseki, and of course Suigintou.

dsc02079.jpg
After opening the package, I found from looking at the resin parts that the Suigintou kit, is not only the largest, tallest, but also the most complex with thin parts. This kit is going to be a pain in the ass to send to my kit builder. Can’t afford anything to break, it will only cost me more for him to fix. Don’t get me wrong, when this kit is finished, besides Suiseiseki, it probably will be the 2nd most outstanding figure I own.

dsc02078.jpg
A Souseiseki figure. Plain and simple. Not very many complex parts compared to Suiseiseki, or even Suigintou, but good none the less.

dsc02080.jpg
I would have to say that my resin kit of Suiseiseki is probably the one I am looking forward too the most. When it gets finished that is. On the more costly side, this figure as a finished product sure is amazing. Can’t wait to get this one back from my kit builder.

So, thats about it. I probably will send in Suiseiseki first, since she is my favorite. I’d rather see her all painted and put together first than any of the other ones.

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

