jump to navigation

Fate/Hollow Ataraxia Plushie – Black Saber August 19, 2006

Posted by milkmandan in Merchandise.
trackback

As the title says…I got my order in from Animaxis just before this item went out of stock~

Had to get it to complete my mini-set of plushies.   The style is exactly the same as my previous Rin Plushie that I got from Anime Expo 2006.

Anyways, here are some more pictures.

dsc02088.jpg
Yes yes, it is a Black Saber, I know there was a normal Saber before, but I couldn’t find it, and I didn’t want to over pay for one on YJA, just to get it.  A black saber from Animaxis is not only newer, but cheaper since I am not bidding with anyone else.  Plus, I am just too lazy to find one on YJA.

dsc02089.jpg
As you can see the style of both plushies is very similar.  The eyes and the way they made the head and everything.  Saber does look a little pale compared to Rin though.

Comments»

1. windbell - August 19, 2006

RIN FTW!

2. LuXuRy - August 20, 2006

Adorable.

3. t3h Dave - August 21, 2006

Ben.

I am so jealous of you. :3

Really likin’ the layout! 😀
You must teach me…
So I can steal the design… >:3


Leave a Reply

