jump to navigation

Anime Figurine Rule of Thumb September 3, 2006

Posted by milkmandan in Merchandise, Random.
trackback

So while chatting on IRC in the #hf-network. The topic of figurines popped up. Leechasd, being the genius he is says that all collectors jack off to their figurines. Now, I am not one to grab my willy while looking at my Peace@Pieces figures, but it sure can be tempting sometimes.

Of course, in Leechasd’s eyes, I am not a man and I fail at being a no life otaku.

So, after a short debate with fellow Hongfire members in the channel, it came to that I DO NOT beat my meat over my figures.

Leechasd said the following.

[01:24:59] <Leechasd> THERE IS NO OTHER PURPSE FOR FIGURINES EXCEPT TOO LOOK AT QUALITY HENTAI ARTWORK FROM ANOTHER PERVERTED MANS HANDS TO JACK OFF ON HIS HARD EARNED PERVERTED HANDED WORK PLASTIC THINGY WHICH U PAYED WELL OVER YOUR MONEY IN SAVINGS IF U JUST LOOK AT IT THEN U FAIL BEING NO LIFE OTAKU

Okay, that’s it he’s convinced me -_-. *goes away*

Comments»

1. LuXuRy - September 3, 2006

I’d never do that.

I love my figurines as much as my computer, and that IS saying alot.

2. Hijiko - September 3, 2006

Ahahahaaaa… that’s Leech for you =3, then again it took me at least 3 reads to get what he’s trying to get at -__-a.

But you’re not like that right milky?… right o__o?

3. icie - September 7, 2006

what if milky is the owner of the big black cock which bukkake’s figures like we see in those gif’s floating around the net???!

4. milkmandan - September 7, 2006

okay icie, now you’re thinking too much -_-


Leave a Reply

